61 / 44
      64 / 43
      63 / 48

      Ruthkoski gets 1-stroke win over 4 at Champions

      Andrew Ruthkoski of Muskegon has shot a 3-under 69 on the third round to edge four other golfers by a single stroke and win the 22ndh annual Tournament of Champions.

      Ruthkoski finished the tournament Wednesday with a 10-under total of 206 to claim the $10,000 top prize. The round was on the Alpine course at northern Michigan's Boyne Mountain Resort.

      There was a four-way tie at 207 among defending champion Jeff Roth, 2011 winner Lee Houtteman, Jeff Cuzzort and Barrett Kelpin. Drew Preston came in at 210.